Help

Have Questions?

Enrollment Questions & Activation Status


Contact CDK Global

Tel: 1 (855) 587-6063
Email: sxmca.activedealers@digitalmotorworks.com


Other Program Queries

Email: dealer.support@siriusxm.ca

SiriusXM District Sales Managers


British Columbia & Yukon

Andrew Mallalieu

Tel: 1 (604) 220-6948
Email: andrew.mallalieu@siriusxm.ca


Alberta & NWT

Scott Osinchuk

Tel: 1 (403) 629-2953
Email: scott.osinchuk@siriusxm.ca


Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Greater Thunder Bay Area

Kim Magnusson

Tel: 1 (204) 293-5303
Email: kim.magnusson@siriusxm.ca


Southwestern & Northern Ontario

Bobby Toms

Tel: 1 (416) 347-4011
Email: bobby.toms@siriusxm.ca


Central Ontario

Andrea Brown

Tel: 1 (416) 436-8100
Email: andrea.brown@siriusxm.ca


Eastern Ontario

Jason Turner

Tel: 1 (416) 523-7036
Email: jason.turner@siriusxm.ca


Montreal, Western Quebec & Ottawa Valley

Jean-Francois Martin

Tel: 1 (514) 378-1400
Email: jf.martin@siriusxm.ca


Quebec City & Eastern Quebec

Suzie Dassylva

Tel: 1 (418) 446-8121
Email: suzie.dassylva@siriusxm.ca


Atlantic

Mario Degrace

Tel: 1 (506) 962-4833
Email: mario.degrace@siriusxm.ca